Tags

, , , , , , ,


I love painted brick homes it is one of my weaknesses! My husband David says all is right in my world if there is a painted brick house, a farm sink and some marble on a counter top somewhere. For a small investment an ugly house can go from well.. ugly to fabulous. This home had potential but ugly brick. It was for sale without a buyer in site. With 5k dollar investment for Boral Brick paint three offers were made on this home. I hope you will agree this home was transformed. If you have ugly brick don’t be afraid to paint it. Boral Brick paint is a great product and comes in several colors. It has a sand finish so it makes the brick look monolithic in appearance and you can’t see the mortar joint line. This product should be rolled not sprayed onto the brick. Happy Monday!!

Home after it was painted with Boral Brick paint

