Sometimes you can find bathroom vanities in unlikely places. Take this piece for example I found it with my client at Home Goods straight off the boat from China! The color is grey with silver nail heads. It’s original use was a dresser but in this life with a new marble top, some magical carpentry, a vessel sink and my favorite Rohl faucet with a crystal handle and you have a fun and fabulous one of a kind bath vanity. I know furniture pieces used in bathrooms aren’t new design news but I should add its custom without the custom price. Add an amazing mirror from Bliss home and we have something unique. We painted the bath walls white and the bathroom is fresh and edgy and fun just like the family that lives there!
Yeah it’s Friday
Xo
Stacy

20120126-235615.jpg

20120126-235638.jpg

20120127-000627.jpg

