I am starting to get items in from the July Atlanta market. My sweet husband goes a little nuts when boxes start rolling in a few weeks after market. He assumes I have gone on a shopping spree for our house and not my clients! Not sure why he thinks that (; regardless this is a man who only needs a bed and a chair to function and a tv so he doesn’t get too excited to see all my new finds. But whatever-Here are the barn frames I ordered. They are made out of barn wood but they also added burlap behind the glass frame portion it is so beautiful perfect for a kids room or anywhere really. They also come in black distressed so fabulous! I ordered two of the larger sizes but they have several varieties some smaller and some that have triple frames. If anyone wants to order let me know.

20120807-084734.jpg

