If you know me I am always buying moving redoing and starting the process all over again this house is no exception
Located in Old Westmoreland in Sherwood Oaks this house is in full remodel mode.
Starting with the exterior we painted the Brick with Boral recote paint, added gas lanterns and a new double 8 foot custom door Made out of cypress. Inside (more photos coming soon) marble kitchen and master baths fabulous office built ins, a new bunk room, third floor home theater, new painted interior doors and walls, new master tub and of course lighting everywhere
I am patiently sleeping in dust from the new master bath marble tile being installed. Very crazy at my house pair that with my craziness it’s not pretty
Keep you posted
Xo
Stacy J

20130109-222808.jpg

20130109-222942.jpg

